trimbak

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Oct 4, 2005
Status
Dental Student
hey guys,

i m an internationally trained dentist. have applied for AEGD in uni. of rochester, NY. have interview on 2nd dec.
can neone tell me what type of questions they ask in such interviews, this is my first time interview for masters degree.

please let me know whatever u know.

i have posted this message several times, no one is helping me out.
really looking forward for ur reply.

thanku

S

samiksha

hi
justed wanted to wish u good luck!

trimbak said:
hey guys,

i m an internationally trained dentist. have applied for AEGD in uni. of rochester, NY. have interview on 2nd dec.
can neone tell me what type of questions they ask in such interviews, this is my first time interview for masters degree.

thanku

black bear

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 22, 2002
Visit site
Status
Good luck, AEGD is a good program to later try to get your license somewhere in the states.
Best wishes.

About the Ads
S

samiksha

Hi Trimbak,
Please share your experiences at the interview so that everyone can get an idea of how it goes and learn from your experience.

trimbak said:
hey guys,

thanku

sp78

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Nov 30, 2005
Status
Dental Student
hi trimbark,

How was the interview ...i have recently joined the forum.please let me know how was it ?i gave it last year.we can share the experience.Please reply.

trimbak

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Oct 4, 2005
Status
Dental Student
sp78 said:
hi trimbark,

How was the interview ...i have recently joined the forum.please let me know how was it ?i gave it last year.we can share the experience.Please reply.

hi there,

my interview was ok. it was a personal interview, asked all general questions.