• SDN Site Updates

Hey everyone! The site will be down for approximately 2 hours on Thursday, August 5th for site updates.

LatinaDr1984

10+ Year Member
Feb 7, 2007
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Medical
Hey there guys.. so Im new to the SDN network and was wondering if there were others out there who were still waiting and hoping for that one/first acceptance? Lets start a support group because I am losing some hope here (just got my first post-interview rejection letter from Downstate, my state school :( ) I am waiting to hear back from RWJ (interview 1/26) and AECOM (interviewd 2/13).. and then I have one more interview for University of Rochester in March which is a rescheduled one (I missed my first interview date due to the lakeside storm/blizzard on Feb 5:scared: )... so yea, those who are still hoping and praying: where are you waiting to hear from????? and lets support each other!!

DrVanNostran

10+ Year Member
Mar 19, 2006
Status (Visible)
  1. Resident [Any Field]
Im with ya, Ive been praying for four years. 2 WLs and One pending (most likely a rejection because Texas doesn't like me :( )

LatinaDr1984

10+ Year Member
Feb 7, 2007
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Medical
Im with ya, Ive been praying for four years. 2 WLs and One pending (most likely a rejection because Texas doesn't like me :( )

Well keep on hoping!!! Its not over until Orientation begins right?? (I've heard of ppl gettin pulled off the WL the day before Orientation.... crazy:eek: ) Good Luck!!! Keep us posted!

About the Ads

Funky

This space is for sale
10+ Year Member
Feb 15, 2006
NY
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Medical