Question about applying...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

JHTN

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi, I know most people are applying either at 2 years finishing all pre-requisites or finishing their B.S. My current condition is that i'm in my second year (spring) and about to finish all my pre-requisites except physics which i plan to take in my junior year with other classes not required for pharmacy school. so is it a good idea to apply during this fall of 2006 is what i'm asking if i'm doing 3 years undergrad? or just finish my B.S.?

It seems just like no life at all trying to finish all the pre-requisites in two years and that leaves no room to work or to work in a pharmacy environment to see how it is.

Current GPA 3.6 and waiting to take PCAT this June.

Members don't see this ad.

JHTN said:
Hi, I know most people are applying either at 2 years finishing all pre-requisites or finishing their B.S. My current condition is that i'm in my second year (spring) and about to finish all my pre-requisites except physics which i plan to take in my junior year with other classes not required for pharmacy school. so is it a good idea to apply during this fall of 2006 is what i'm asking if i'm doing 3 years undergrad? or just finish my B.S.?

It seems just like no life at all trying to finish all the pre-requisites in two years and that leaves no room to work or to work in a pharmacy environment to see how it is.

Current GPA 3.6 and waiting to take PCAT this June.