JimiHendrix630

JimiHendrix630
Oct 27, 2010
Status
Pre-Dental
Everyone seems stressed, so I figured we could talk about something non-DEC 1st related. What you doing for your last college Spring Break?!

Me- 7 day cruise with some friends...sure to be nuts!

Maygyver

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Jun 14, 2008
Status
Pre-Dental
Everyone seems stressed, so I figured we could talk about something non-DEC 1st related. What you doing for your last college Spring Break?!

Me- 7 day cruise with some friends...sure to be nuts!
I studied for my DAT. haha. But for this year, hopefully it should be more eventful.

redchesus

10+ Year Member
Oct 13, 2007
Status
Dentist
last Spring break I visited a friend in NYC, and it was supposed to be right after my DAT

instead they rescheduled my test to AFTER Spring break, so it was in the back of my head the whole time I was vacationing... not cool...

Jun 3, 2010
Status
Dental Student
Vegas baby!! Our plan is to top the hangover...minus the getting arrested and the yanking of lateral incisors!

Jul 17, 2010
Status
Pre-Dental
Mardi Gras!!! Then trip to Miami at a friend's beach house!

minoh87

7+ Year Member
Aug 18, 2009
Status
Pre-Dental
cruise to mexico with teh discount price with the recent carivnal debacle? askin for a discount price for quality tine yreeeee

MrBeans

MrBeans
5+ Year Member
2+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Nov 6, 2009
Status
Pre-Dental
I'll be working during "spring break"!!!

:hungover:

hopefulDMD

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Feb 17, 2008
Status
Pre-Dental
cruise to mexico with teh discount price with the recent carivnal debacle? askin for a discount price for quality tine yreeeee

wait! what happened with carnival? how much cheaper were you able to get your tickets?? i wanna go on a cruise i don't have anything planned yet...but i hope i'm deserving of a spring break. post-dec 1st - please bring nothing but good news!

minoh87

7+ Year Member
Aug 18, 2009
Status
Pre-Dental