rephrasing my question on course load amount; did I ruin my chances yet?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

tms01234

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I had to rephrase my question...I think that I might have screwed myself over in terms of how I scheduled my classes for the past 2 years…
Basically since I was a freshman I would only take 12-13 credits a semester but would just take 1 pre-med req. I didn’t know how much this would hurt my chances until I visited sdn.