Should i go for Nova interview?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

rupkaur

10+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.
Hey guys,
thx for answering my questions before. I got a call yesterday from Nova for interview. I am a california resident and want to live here; however, i didn't hear anything back from CA schools. I already accepted to NYU, and don't have any expectations from CA schools sofar. Does anyone know is nova interviewing for alternate seats or regular seats right now. Is it worth of going there because i heard that Nova is a great school. Would anyone compare nova to NYU like which one is better school in what prospectives.
Thx in advance.

Djapprentice

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,
thx for answering my questions before. I got a call yesterday from Nova for interview. I am a california resident and want to live here; however, i didn't hear anything back from CA schools. I already accepted to NYU, and don't have any expectations from CA schools sofar. Does anyone know is nova interviewing for alternate seats or regular seats right now. Is it worth of going there because i heard that Nova is a great school. Would anyone compare nova to NYU like which one is better school in what prospectives.
Thx in advance.

Congrats on the interview rupkaur, I don't think it can hurt going to it. Maybe you'll like it, its always good to have options.

keibee82

Blue_tooth...
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I would definitely go check out Nova before making any decision
between those two schools. I've heard alot of good things about Nova too.

djeffreyt

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Reaction score