• SDN Site Updates

Hey everyone! The site will be down for approximately 2 hours on Thursday, August 5th for site updates.

rupkaur

10+ Year Member
Aug 5, 2006
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Dental
Hey guys,
thx for answering my questions before. I got a call yesterday from Nova for interview. I am a california resident and want to live here; however, i didn't hear anything back from CA schools. I already accepted to NYU, and don't have any expectations from CA schools sofar. Does anyone know is nova interviewing for alternate seats or regular seats right now. Is it worth of going there because i heard that Nova is a great school. Would anyone compare nova to NYU like which one is better school in what prospectives.
Thx in advance.

Djapprentice

10+ Year Member
Apr 20, 2005
Status (Visible)
Hey guys,
thx for answering my questions before. I got a call yesterday from Nova for interview. I am a california resident and want to live here; however, i didn't hear anything back from CA schools. I already accepted to NYU, and don't have any expectations from CA schools sofar. Does anyone know is nova interviewing for alternate seats or regular seats right now. Is it worth of going there because i heard that Nova is a great school. Would anyone compare nova to NYU like which one is better school in what prospectives.
Thx in advance.

Congrats on the interview rupkaur, I don't think it can hurt going to it. Maybe you'll like it, its always good to have options.

keibee82

Blue_tooth...
10+ Year Member
May 9, 2006
OC
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Dental
I would definitely go check out Nova before making any decision
between those two schools. I've heard alot of good things about Nova too.

About the Ads

djeffreyt

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Jun 4, 2006
Dallas
Status (Visible)
  1. Dentist