Study partner nbde part 1

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted614113

Hello, friends.i am an international dentist.i completed my bachelors from Lahore,pak.i am in USA now.preparing for nbde part 1.i am v hardworking and right now looking for a study partner to complete.i plan to take the exam soon.if anyone is interested preferably females, you can contact me.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: 1 users
Hello, friends.i am an international dentist.i completed my bachelors from Lahore,pak.i am in USA now.preparing for nbde part 1.i am v hardworking and right now looking for a study partner to complete.i plan to take the exam soon.if anyone is interested preferably females, you can contact me.
Hiii, i m also looking for a study partner. .. my email is [email protected]

Hey, I am also looking for study partner.

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Hello.sufia.i got about a month left now.so I am speeding revision these days.when is ur exam?

Hi .... Any of you planning to give the exam in September .... I am doing anatomy and decks .... Then will start review

Hey, I am also looking for study partner.
Hi I am planning to give the exam by September.... Have you taken your exam date... My decks are about to finish then I will prepare from Asda papers n first aid.... I am also looking for a study partner

Hi!
I freshly graduated from pak. Planning to take my exam soon. I am here in US looking for a study partner. My email is
[email protected]

I m planning to take on December
Hey sufia I also plan on giving nbde start of 2015. I live in pakistan and looking for a study partner. If interested let me know.
Regards

Hi I am dentist from Pakistan too.I planning to give my exam by the end of October 2014,I am looking for female study partner who is really motivated.If some one is interesting you can email me at [email protected] .thanks.