U Pitt Experience...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Scientist1

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone out there who went to Pitt or is currently at Pitt could you please talk about your experience there at the school??

Members don't see this ad.

Even I am looking forward to hear something.........
Students at U pitt please respond!!

Members don't see this ad :)
I guess no one goes there....

Hello Scientist1,

Are u in pittsburgh?
I am an out of state student, I had a few questions........
Just wanted to know if you could help!!

Thanks.

No, I'm not in pittsburgh. But thinking of going there. what are your questions?

I just had few queries about the parking opyions at Pitt, but today I got a chance to talk to the U pitt office of parking and transportation and I guess its pretty much solved!!
Anyways, So what are you doing? How are u spending time before school starts? Are you excited?

I'm a student at PITT, what would you like the know about....the school, the city...what...???

I like to know about the school. are you happy going there? how are the students and education? is it pretty organized? etc.