UC-Davis

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sdb9

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Has anyone heard from UC Davis about complete applications? I've been emailing them for the last two months to verify everything and every time they respond saying they will be emailing everyone in the next couple weeks. I've heard this for about 6 weeks now and I am getting a little worried.

Members don't see this ad.

i've heard nothing from davis, either...

i haven't heard anything from UC Davis either. it would be nice to get a "hello, thanks for your application" etc.

Members don't see this ad :)
I haven't heard anything either. If anybody does hear something, please post so at least we know they're responding.

Has anyone heard from UC Davis about complete applications? I've been emailing them for the last two months to verify everything and every time they respond saying they will be emailing everyone in the next couple weeks. I've heard this for about 6 weeks now and I am getting a little worried.

The lady I spoke to on the phone to ask if they've received my stuff said to call back in a couple of months, that they wouldn't be able to tell me anything until December. But that if I was missing anything, they'd tell me and give me time to replace it.

I'm an undergrad at Davis...they're one of the last schools to let you know anything (according to students I talk to at my VMTH internship). Interviews are generally in February to March, so I'm expecting to hear something in January.

mtrl1

Has anyone heard from UC Davis about complete applications?

I just got a "your application is complete" e-mail. They say interview invites will be out by mid-February, and they'll be conducting interviews late Feb through late March. Oh, they also say the interview invite will come by e-mail.