Umaryland

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Tritz

15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Can anyone comment on quality of residents/program/fellowship placement at U maryland. I see a few people have gone there for med school. Any help would be greatly appreciated

Members don't see this ad.

I am a student there so I can certainly tell you a lot about the residency program.