URGENT ADVICE NEEDED PLEASE!!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Ramitha

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am a medical student studying in Manipal College of Medical Sciences,Nepal. I have a dream to do MD (Doctor of Medicine) program in India :):love: . But I have seen in many college official sites that we have to sit for and pass an entrance examination for MD. Now I am REALLY REALLY WORRIED because I honestly don't think that I would be able to pass such an examination due to the high competition :(:( . PLEASE HELP ME FRIENDS!!!.. I NEED URGENT ADVICE!!! THANK YOU!

Members don't see this ad.

All MD degree programs, whether in India or other countries will require you to take an entrance exam. There is no way to escape it unless you have crores of rupees to give off to the schools. Honestly, if you are so afraid of tests, maybe you shouldn't have gone into medicine. This career is all about passing the exams and proving yourself. There will always be competition, and if that's not something that you can handle, then I'm afraid you may not fare well in this industry.

Reactions: 1 user