usmle step 1 study partner

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

harvardbound

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi i'm looking for a study partner to do first aid & uworld with in chicago....

Members don't see this ad.

Hello,
I'm also studying for my USMLE step1 with the target of giving the exam in August/ September. I'm a full-time employee in the USA- so basically looking for a study partner to discuss, be motivated, study hard and achieve our target scores.
Completed UWorld - 60%. Doing questions at the pace of 20-30 question/day. Let me know if you're interested in studying along.
Thank you.

Reactions: 1 user
I am also looking for study partner for step exam. I live in downtown chicago as well. Let me know how far are you in your study and when are you planning to take the exam. I have done uworld and first aid once. Planning to take an exam by Aug.

Hi I am an old graduate, graduated almost 13 years back.
Done with CS, took step 1 earlier but is expired now.
Looking for some study partner in Indy.
Would like to take step 1 and 2 back to back.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi i'm looking for a study partner to do first aid & uworld with in chicago....
Hello,
I'm also studying for my USMLE step1 with the target of giving the exam in August/ September. I'm a full-time employee in the USA- so basically looking for a study partner to discuss, be motivated, study hard and achieve our target scores.
Completed UWorld - 60%. Doing questions at the pace of 20-30 question/day. Let me know if you're interested in studying along.
Thank you.
I'm also studying for Step 1 in downtown Chicago. My building downtown has a really nice lounge in Lake Michigan. Would love to have a study partner.