What do you make of this guy?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MrBlonde

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
03f9c846-73b3-464c-bf54-28f3c5144e2d.jpg

I would often see his advertisements in those magazines they have on the airplanes when I would go to my interviews. He's a doctor at a company called "Cenegneics" whereby as part of a program he takes and recommends for his patients HGH and testosterone in order to attain this physique. WTF?! Doesn't this constitute the height of the "quest for beauty" at any cost (including health). It also begs the question what role should a doctor have in all of this. As a future physician, I think the fact this doctor recommends such a regimen is reprehensible and makes him on the same level of a snake-oil saleman as far as scumbagginess is concerned. Thoughts?

Members don't see this ad.

I remember this from my flights too!! Its a shame, I think, but what can you do? He has excellent marketing and a system that people can get on to fell better about themselves and how they look. Unfortunately it will catch up with them eventually after their bodies are worn out. He looks ridiculous by the way :scared:

BTW the smiley progression in your signature made me chuckle

Members don't see this ad :)
That looks photoshopped.......ridiculous haha.

This definitely can't be good for you. Look at how distended how belly is.

Last edited:
the guy looks amazing. and here is nothing wrong with his belly. its distended from a) eating alot which is required to build muscle mass when you train, and b) the huge abdominal muscles. theres nothing wrong with his body. people, stop hatin!

the guy looks amazing. and here is nothing wrong with his belly. its distended from a) eating alot which is required to build muscle mass when you train, and b) the huge abdominal muscles. theres nothing wrong with his body. people, stop hatin!