What resource should I use now?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Anuj Ghimirey

Reaction score
Hi everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am currently preparing for dental school and I am studying for the DAT. I have had the chance to run through everything at least once (except math). Now that I have a general knowledge of the popular topics tested on the DAT, I was wondering if I should use the destroyer and go through the questions or if I should just continue using Bootcamp. I am really struggling with gen chem and math and I am not sure what step I should take next. I have about 20 more days until my exam. How can I improve my chem and math sections? Should I work the problems in the destroyer for Bio or just do practice on bootcamp? There are so many resources and I do not know where to turn to at the moment. Please help

Members don't see this ad.

Hi everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am currently preparing for dental school and I am studying for the DAT. I have had the chance to run through everything at least once (except math). Now that I have a general knowledge of the popular topics tested on the DAT, I was wondering if I should use the destroyer and go through the questions or if I should just continue using Bootcamp. I am really struggling with gen chem and math and I am not sure what step I should take next. I have about 20 more days until my exam. How can I improve my chem and math sections? Should I work the problems in the destroyer for Bio or just do practice on bootcamp? There are so many resources and I do not know where to turn to at the moment. Please help