Which School, please read

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Profchaos

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Guys I would really appreciate your help on this! I'm an undergraduate at UNLV, with a 23 science total and 22 academic average on DAT just a few days ago. My gpa is 3.7 both non science and science. I'm confused on which school to go if I got admited to multiple schools. Everyone knows UNLV is a fairly new school... I don't know if I should stay, at the same time, I think my father wants me to stay so that he gets to use my real estate license to sell/buy houses plus I get to help him. The dentist I shadowed, who graduated from Harvard started to tell me that "school don't matter" and I should stick around here since I know him(he's pretty famous in Vegas). What should I do, what if I got accepted to one of these better schools, UCSF, loma linda, pacifc, USC, nova, florida, chicago, illinois... please give some advice and pg me if you happened to be on a vacation in Vegas and we get to have some fun.

Members don't see this ad.

Profchaos said: