Who Else is...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

cver02

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
doing nothing on a saturday night! :soexcited::clap:

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 2 users
Studying/eating cereal/smoking hookah

Reactions: 1 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Medical microbiology, but im just about done. About to go hit up that ps4 and play some destiny :)

what are you studying
your new profile pic
workaholics-sup.gif

I'm studying Biochem. Also a bit drunk the second day in a row.

Reactions: 1 user
I'm studying Biochem. Also a bit drunk the second day in a row.
lool ok first of all..your name makes me laugh every time i see it. second of all..is that your key to great grades and DAT score..drunk studying? need to try it! :p :idea:

lool ok first of all..your name makes me laugh every time i see it. second of all..is that your key to great grades and DAT score..drunk studying? need to try it! :p :idea:

Thank ya kindly doll. Your face makes me laugh everytime I see it. ;)

Considering I got drunk night before my DAT, maybe.

lmaoo did you really! :wideyed:

Yes... I didn't mean to. My housemates got me like three bottles of wine and I'm a sucker for wine. One glass ended up being 8. I just recall being in my bed at 2AM (mind you my DAT was at 8) and hoping I would be sober when I woke up.

Members don't see this ad :)
hahaha, thank you!:whistle: do you think admissions will think the same way if i send them it in an email? :arghh:
Oh yea...skip to 1:56 for lulz

you all find way too many videos/gifs/memes/pictures/etc. on the internet haha

Studying/eating cereal/smoking hookah

You seem to do alot of Hookah lol.

I've always found Hookah a strange way of saying it. It's called Sheesha everybody ;)

btw, you need to get on Advance Warfare. Destiny gets boring if you don't have people to play with.

You seem to do alot of Hookah lol.