XAVIER student

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

BaB3

PhArmDGal
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
If anyone receive an invitation for interview or know anything about xavier please help me i am desperate hehehehe thanks:(

Members don't see this ad.

I sent in my application in December. I got an interview on March 1. I'm from Texas. My friend also has an interview on the same day. They called me around 2/8 to schedule the interview. You should keep calling them b/c I have a couple of friends that said Xavier had lost some of their application materials and their applications were incomplete causing their applications not be considered. My friend has been calling them, but I don't know if she will still be considered. That sux though b/c she sent in everything, but they lost it.

I also applied to Xavier and I am a Louisiana resident. I called them earlier today and they told me to wait for a letter. I haven't heard anything and am worried also.

Members don't see this ad :)
I called months ago because my materials were not listed as being received. They found them, but I still haven't heard anything...I'm a transfer student. Does anyone know if transfers are seriously considered???

I heard that they do accept their students first even though they say they don't. I also heard today that they are looking for students because of all the bad news about New Orleans and the crime level. Also, how did you find out your file was complete? Did you look on their website?

I heard that they do accept their students first even though they say they don't. I also heard today that they are looking for students because of all the bad news about New Orleans and the crime level. Also, how did you find out your file was complete? Did you look on their website?