Naplex Scores

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

forestpark

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
What scores are people getting? What did you use to study?

Members don't see this ad.

Passed the NAPLEX!!!! Made an 84. I actually thought I would have done better but oh well, still passed! I am proof that do not give up if you score bad on a pre-naplex your first time. My first prenaplex was 60 (after studying rxprep book for about week 5-6 hours a day), and then I kicked it in high gear and for a week I studied about 10 hours a day and did the quiz banks ontop of that and then took the prenaplex two days before my real naplex and made an 83. Then took naplex two days later and made 84, so very similiar to my last pre-naplex. Good luck to everyone! I am proof that it can be done, I was definitely just an average student in school, sometimes barely getting by, but I still passed the NAPLEX first go around, you all can do it! Have faith! Best of luck to everyone!

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Got a 101- I did rx prep and the quiz bank which i found helpful and def worth it- get the 1 month one for 70 bucks.

I took the prenaplex after going through the book once and got a 74.

I didn't even bother readering cancer or transplant meds b/c i knew i suck at them, and it didn't matter. Focus on the big disease states htn, chf, dm, dementia, depression, alzheimers.

know brand generics for then top 200 go up to 300/400. or if its bolded in rx prep KNOW IT.

Got a 118. Just used RxPrep - went through it completely in about 9 days of studying (not 9 days straight - took days off to recoup) and did the 120 calc packet the night before.

How long did most of you study for?