Students daily schedule

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Biofilm preventer

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Would people please share with us your daily schedule form the time you wake up from the time you go to sleep. and please share family situation (Kids, married, live along and have to cook own dinner etc...) and what year in school you are.

I would like to see how much time is allotted for studying, commuting, relaxing, excercising.. etc.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Single here. 7:20AM wakeup, class 8-4. 1 hr lunch at 12. Get home and relax until 5. Cook/eat dinner 5-6. Study 6-12. Rinse, repeat.
I studied a lot and I doubt this is the norm. There were a lot of days where I did nothing/worked out just because it’s hard to study after a block of exams and being in school all day.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 users
Single here. 7:20AM wakeup, class 8-4. 1 hr lunch at 12. Get home and relax until 5. Cook/eat dinner 5-6. Study 6-12. Rinse, repeat.
I studied a lot and I doubt this is the norm. There were a lot of days where I did nothing/worked out just because it’s hard to study after a block of exams and being in school all day.
wow u studied all night

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm a rising D2, not married, and my schedule is pretty much identical to this except I'd throw an hour workout in and I take a lot of study breaks. If you just want to do general and just want to pass however, you can get away with way less studying. I also take every Friday off and even a lot of Saturdays on weeks where there were less tests.