3.97/515 International Student school list help

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted1103160

Hello! I need help coming up with a school list. Since I'm an international student, I'm hoping I get accepted to a medical school

• State/Country of Residence:
    • International student (not a permanent resident) lived in CA for 10+ years
  • Year in School: Junior
  • Undergraduate Major(s)/Minor(s): Biology Major
  • Graduate Degrees (if applicable): None
  • Cumulative GPA: 3.97
  • Science GPA: 3.96
  • MCAT Score(s): 515
  • Research Experience:
    • 2.5 years in a molecular biology lab (~2000 hours)
  • Publications/Abstracts/Posters (include how you were credited e.g. first author, second author, etc.):
    • Currently drafting a first author pub, will have two first author pubs by the time of matriculation. Not sure if I'm going to finish one by the time I apply in June
    • Two first author posters presented at international conferences, three co-authored posters, one oral talk at a school-wide symposium
  • Clinical Experience (paid or volunteer):
    • ~450 hours COVID contact tracing/screening overseas (paid full-time job, 3 months)
    • ~50 hours hospital volunteering across different specialties (volunteer, 8 months)
    • ~50 hours hospice volunteering (volunteer, 3 months)
  • Physician Shadowing:
    • ~70 hours (OB/Gyn, ENT surgeon, anesthesiologist, ophthalmologist)
  • Non-Clinical Volunteering:
    • ~200 hours directly helping the homeless at a nearby park. They know me by my name, I know them by their names lol. Super involved in this (1 year)
    • ~40 hours selling donated clothes for the local kids in need (3 months)
  • Other Extracurricular Activities:
    • Cello for 10+ years, clarinet and piano
    • Intramural soccer, won the league
  • Other Employment History:
    • Biology TA for 2.5 years (400 hours)
    • Recitation class lecturer (~20 hours)