1. Guest, be sure to check out How To Get Into Dental School, our free downloadable PDF with step-by-step details for dental school applicants!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Hey Texans—join us for a DFW meetup! Click here to learn more.

Advice for a somewhat delicate issue

Discussion in 'International Dental' started by kishn, Apr 3, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kishn

kishn Junior Member
    5+ Year Member

Hi all!!!!!
    its my first time in the US from India. i've come to give the national boards in july. trying to get accustomed to all the changes here but i'm having One Major difficulty adjusting and that is:

TOILET PAPER!!!

its been 3 weeks for me here and i still cant get used to it. feels disgusting.
    Are there any of you out there who faced the same problem?
    would like your advice.

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. doc_redd

doc_redd Peehu
    7+ Year Member

hey kishn,
    cool man cool .............:laugh: :laugh:

herez an idea :idea: how about this.............
    right when u r in the bathroom,imagine ur water heater stops working,and the weather outside is -20 degree centigrade ,then i am sure u would love ur toilet paper to death...............;)

4. Athene

Athene 1K Member
    7+ Year Member

5. ToTaLLy_TaSha

ToTaLLy_TaSha Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

Resident [Any Field]
  6. mrinalini

mrinalini bAbYRoAcH
    7+ Year Member

I second that!! :laugh: :laugh:

7. kishn

kishn Junior Member
    5+ Year Member

hey ToTaLLy_TaSha. are you from the sdm dharwad college?

8. nobrains

nobrains Junior Member