Albany College of Pharmacy (ACPHS) Colchester, VT Class of 2015

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Maximum404

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Since we are getting rolling here in this year's application cycle and the Early Decision for VT is this week I was hoping to get those VT hopefuls of you together here. I am a Naval Officer and VT native looking to move back up there with the wifey. I have talked with ACPHS VT and a few students and visited the campus so I have a decent idea of the place and hope to share info with others and learn a bit too. Let's hear from some future VTers!

Members don't see this ad.

I am going to bump this one. Where are the rest of you VTers? My app was accepted today for processing, but I doubt I'll hear anything before DEC due to the OCT PCAT. So...who else is applying here?

I am going to bump this one. Where are the rest of you VTers? My app was accepted today for processing, but I doubt I'll hear anything before DEC due to the OCT PCAT. So...who else is applying here?

Hello,

Just got an interview at VT campus for Dec 2 /3... Haven't Decided yet but did any one else get the same days?

Thanks

Members don't see this ad :)
They won't get my PCAT until DEC 6th, so I probably won't interview until January.

Hello,

Just got an interview at VT campus for Dec 2 /3... Haven't Decided yet but did any one else get the same days?

Thanks

I stupidly applied to the Albany campus... But I see they pretty much don't take transfers. Mostly only there current undergrad "pre-pharm" students. I guess things have changed since 2 of my friends graduated from ACPHS a few years ago.

I doubt I'll even hear from Albany, but they did willingly take my $100 supplemental application.

What was the VT campus like?

I applied here but I havent submitted the secondary app, just because of the 100$ fee. Thats the cost for two secondaries!