Am I screwed?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

bluesTank

Zombie
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Alright, I know everyone is stressing about the MCAT etc. but I am always hearing people saying how they have been studying for like 4-5 months already, including over christmas. I am taking a Princeton Review course, and taking the MCAT in May. I figured I would have plenty of time over the semester with the course and all to study, but apparently everyone else has started waay before me. I just started studying like 2-3 weeks ago, and now im starting to worry...

I'm taking 12 hours of classes, but with tests coming up in them, i have barely studied the past 2-3 days. I got to write a research proposal also by the end of the month which will take a lot of research. I'm also pretty busy with a lot of other things. Just want to know if anyone out there is in the same boat, or am I the only one who hasnt started studying like a year prior to the exam.

Members don't see this ad.

Alright, I know everyone is stressing about the MCAT etc. but I am always hearing people saying how they have been studying for like 4-5 months already, including over christmas. I am taking a Princeton Review course, and taking the MCAT in May. I figured I would have plenty of time over the semester with the course and all to study, but apparently everyone else has started waay before me. I just started studying like 2-3 weeks ago, and now im starting to worry...

I'm taking 12 hours of classes, but with tests coming up in them, i have barely studied the past 2-3 days. I got to write a research proposal also by the end of the month which will take a lot of research. I'm also pretty busy with a lot of other things. Just want to know if anyone out there is in the same boat, or am I the only one who hasnt started studying like a year prior to the exam.