Anyone in the PAVE PROGRAM?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Vetsetgo

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone preparing for the QSE test or applying to the colleges for the clinical rotation? I am currently preparing for the QSE exam. If anyone needs to discuss anything or want a study partner just let me know.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users
Anyone preparing for the QSE test or applying to the colleges for the clinical rotation? I am currently preparing for the QSE exam. If anyone needs to discuss anything or want a study partner just let me know.

Hey I'm preparing for QSE as well .. where are you studying from ?

Reactions: 1 user

Members don't see this ad :)
Yes I'm preparing for QSE as well, where are you studying from ?

I am studying from ZukuReview and Merkmanual .
What it's your metod ?

Hi Guys...I am also preparing for QSE in january...I have not bought Zuku yet but i am planning to as I get eligibility letter. Have you guys got eligibility letter yet?

Hi Guys...I am also preparing for QSE in january...I have not bought Zuku yet but i am planning to as I get eligibility letter. Have you guys got eligibility letter yet?

Elegibilty letter ? Fro who ?

Hello!

I was wondering, for everybody enrolled in PAVE, how did you (or how do you plan to) pay for the evaluated clinical year experience? It is very costly, which could exceed 50K USD for it and as far as I know, there is no loan or student debt system for foreign student.

Thanks for any feedback!!

Hello!

I was wondering, for everybody enrolled in PAVE, how did you (or how do you plan to) pay for the evaluated clinical year experience? It is very costly, which could exceed 50K USD for it and as far as I know, there is no loan or student debt system for foreign student.

Thanks for any feedback!!