Australian Members

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

P'??sT

Student Pharmacist
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just wondering if there are any Aussie members around here?

Members don't see this ad.

Cool. From your username, I assume your doing Med?

Know any other Aussie users around here? Actually, know any other forums with more Aussies?

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm Australian, just graduated from Flinders.

P'??sT said:
Cool. From your username, I assume your doing Med?

Know any other Aussie users around here? Actually, know any other forums with more Aussies?

Not personally but you could do a search for posts in the international forum.

I only know of the www.ausmedstudent.com website.

Are you in med school yet?

I'll check out that forum :). I'm a Pharmacy student :D

Hiya P'??sT

I'm another Australian who occasionally trawls through here. I'm up in Brisbane.

David

Cool, lets build up a list :) Maybe if everyone subscribes to this, we can all help each other out at a later date etc.

am final year med student at adelaide uni. not aussie, but have been here for ages -- does that count? ;)

Hey everyone... I'm an emergency nurse, currently living in Brisbane... looking to enrol in pharmacy/optometry/something else next year......

moondance26: Yeah, why not :p

RN_Amy, your in a highly respected profession already. All the best if you decide to enrol in one them courses.

i'm in my final year of nursing in brisbane (QUT).. i subscribe to the allnurses.com forum where there is an australasian with quite a few members.. i hope to get a grad program at the PA next year, and maybe one day sit for GAMSAT and see what happens ;)

Hi chickie,

Got any particular area of nursing in mind once you graduate?

David

Members don't see this ad :)
chickie said: