Boards Rumor?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

m326841

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Did anyone hear the rumor about a test center in Ohio letting some of their students take the boards at 9am and then letting them out as soon as they finished when most of the others were suppose to take it at 1pm? If true could these students have told their friends what was on their exam and would it even be the same exact exam? I studied hard for that exam and I am worried that if this is true that something should be done about it so that the rest of us don't get screwed like they did a couple of years ago.

Members don't see this ad.

Did anyone hear the rumor about a test center in Ohio letting some of their students take the boards at 9am and then letting them out as soon as they finished when most of the others were suppose to take it at 1pm? If true could these students have told their friends what was on their exam and would it even be the same exact exam? I studied hard for that exam and I am worried that if this is true that something should be done about it so that the rest of us don't get screwed like they did a couple of years ago.

I would be more worried if I was one of the students let out early not if you are in another city.

My worry was with cellphones computers etc and such word could spread fast what was on the exam within certain circles or groups and some would really have a incredibly unfair advantage regardless of testing site since their friend could have called them from another place and told them what was on it while most others had to do it like it was suppose to. Ughhh.

Members don't see this ad :)