Uzumaki Naruto

10+ Year Member
May 9, 2010
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Pharmacy
Anyone interested in forming a study group or studying together for the CPJE? I am planning on taking it in April 2021. I graduated in 2016. I will be using Passnaplexnow courses, and Rxprep quiz bank to study/review.
Please let me know. Thank you.

Dec 15, 2020
Anyone interested in forming a study group or studying together for the CPJE? I am planning on taking it in April 2021. I graduated in 2016. I will be using Passnaplexnow courses, and Rxprep quiz bank to study/review.
Please let me know. Thank you.
Hi,
I’m a foreign graduate, I passed the NAPLEx last year, then failed twice on CPJE. I used only the PNN. I have no idea what else should I do to make it. I would like to join you for practice. Thanks

Uzumaki Naruto

10+ Year Member
May 9, 2010
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Pharmacy
Hi,
I’m a foreign graduate, I passed the NAPLEx last year, then failed twice on CPJE. I used only the PNN. I have no idea what else should I do to make it. I would like to join you for practice. Thanks
I am sorry to hear that - I've heard great things about PNN and the pass rates; how long did you study? When would you like to start studying?

About the Ads
Dec 24, 2020
Status (Visible)
  1. Pharmacist
Hello. Can you also send me an email? I would like to join the study group. I am taking the exam in Feb 2021. Thanks

Dec 26, 2020
Status (Visible)
  1. Pharmacy Student
Hi, Can I join the study group? I'm planning to take the exam in Feb 2021!

jpsls

2+ Year Member
Mar 7, 2017
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Dental
Is the difficulty of the test the same during each season? The pass rate during the March-August cycle is 66% while September-February is 50%.

About the Ads
Sep 30, 2020
Interested!!! Planning Feb 19, but I kind of want to wait until April 30. Thoughts? Is the pass rate really that different?

Feb 19, 2021
Status (Visible)
  1. Pre-Pharmacy