cvs pay raise

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sosoo

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
did anyone get the annual pay increase yet? or know when it will happen? i dont know if i missed out on it or not. i jumped from a floater back in May from one district to another district, and so im not sure if the supervisor skipped out on me? b/c i haven't got an increase yet.

Members don't see this ad.

did anyone get the annual pay increase yet? or know when it will happen? i dont know if i missed out on it or not. i jumped from a floater back in May from one district to another district, and so im not sure if the supervisor skipped out on me? b/c i haven't got an increase yet.

increase was in march during reviews

lol. i remember now. two yrs ago it was end of august. so i thought i was missing out. : )

Members don't see this ad :)
I am currently a staff pharmacist at cvs , and I have been working for them for about 8 months now. I am due for my yearly review. I would like to know what the merit based raise is .I heard last year some rphs got only 2 percent raise. I am hoping to get 4 percent raise. I just keep my fingers crossed.

I am currently a staff pharmacist at cvs , and I have been working for them for about 8 months now. I am due for my yearly review. I would like to know what the merit based raise is .I heard last year some rphs got only 2 percent raise. I am hoping to get 4 percent raise. I just keep my fingers crossed.

I would also like to know this information. :greedy:

its usually been $1 something for me with different supervisors. but now i heard the pic does the review? lets see how this will go.