DAT Breakdown 2018 22AA|23TS|24PAT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ListerineGuy

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
I took my DAT on May 3, 2018 and received these scores

DAT scores:
PAT
QR - 20
RC - 20
BIO - 25
GC - 24
OC - 22
TS - 23
AA - 22

Background
I studied hardcore for about 4 months. For the first two months, I would study around 5-6 days/week for about 6-8 hours a day. For the last two months, I would study around 6-7 days/week for about 10-12 hours a day. I had many setbacks throughout my studying schedule because I was hospitalized twice. Let's get started with the breakdown!

Materials
  • DAT Bootcamp
  • DAT Destroyer 2018
  • Math Destroyer 2018
  • Chad's videos
  • Cliff's AP Biology
  • DAT QVault Biology
  • Feralis Notes
  • Khan Academy
  • Coursesaver BIO and QR
Biology (25)