DAT Breakdown AA24 TS22

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PurpleSails

Reaction score
Hello! I thought I’ll make a DAT breakdown; I’ve read so many of these while I was studying and they were really helpful, so I’ll add mine to the mix!
I just took my DAT this morning (sorry if there are typos, my brain is still really fried).
Scores:: AA: 24, TS:22
Resources used: DATBooster (YESSS), Anki(DOUBLE YESSS), DAT Destroyer(Egh), MATH Destroyer:)c)
Background info: I’m a bio major, graduated May 2021 (so I took all the required classes + upper-level bio classes)
Study Schedule: I studied for around three months. For the first ~50 days, I followed Phase 1 DAT booster’s study schedule, checking everything off in order. I worked part-time as a dental assistant from 8 AM- 12 PM, and then I’ll study for 2-3 hours. On weekends, I’ll park myself at a coffee shop and study 6+ hours a day.