Seenary

10+ Year Member
Sep 3, 2008
Status
Pre-Dental
Before I begin, props to all that have made contributions to this forum!!!! The site has been very helpful and motivating for me. I promise a full break down. Considering this was the third time I wrote the American DAT (fourth total DAT, wrote the canadian once) I beleive I can provide some helpful information.

First DAT: 17
Second DAT 17
Canadian DAT: 19

My Stats are 3.36GPA and 3.1 Science GPA with very good EC.

Here are the scores:

Pat 22
Quant 18
RC 20
Bio 19
Gen Chem 22
Org 22
TS 20
AA 20

I was honestly aiming for a 22 but I guess you have to shoot for the stars to land in the middle.

PS i am a canadian student

Jun 14, 2009
Status
Pre-Dental
Before I begin, props to all that have made contributions to this forum!!!! The site has been very helpful and motivating for me. I promise a full break down. Considering this was the third time I wrote the American DAT (fourth total DAT, wrote the canadian once) I beleive I can provide some helpful information.

First DAT: 17
Second DAT 17
Canadian DAT: 19

My Stats are 3.36GPA and 3.1 Science GPA with very good EC.

Here are the scores:

Pat 22
Quant 18
RC 20
Bio 19
Gen Chem 22
Org 22
TS 20
AA 20

I was honestly aiming for a 22 but I guess you have to shoot for the stars to land in the middle.

PS i am a canadian student
Congratulations! Your persistence paid off with a solid 20/20/22. Enjoy the summer.

Jul 5, 2009
Status
Pre-Dental
congrats!!

do you also have to wait another 3 month before you take canadian DAT after US one? are their any difference in gc, bio or qr session/?

ohdearhopeipass

10+ Year Member
Mar 24, 2009
Status
congrats!!

do you also have to wait another 3 month before you take canadian DAT after US one? are their any difference in gc, bio or qr session/?