DAT practice score

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

FFargo

Reaction score
Hi all!
My name is Farah :)
I have been studying for the DAT for 2 months now and I'm done watching the videos for the PAT, OC, CG, and Bio as of today, still working on the math.
I'm having an issue with my scores; when I take practice exams, I'm averaging around 15-16 and the scores remain consistent with different practice tests. my test is in one month and IDK what to do to improve my score. do you have any suggestions? did anyone else go through this? what was your experience?

Members don't see this ad.

Members don't see this ad :)
If possible, I'd postpone the DAT to allow yourself 2 months for Destroyer. Ideally, you'd be able to go through the Destroyer 2-3 times while reviewing all questions and their answer choices in detail. See my breakdown for tips on how I utilized Destroyer.

I actually agree with the above comment on destroyer^ I used CrackDAT for the practice exams and was hitting about the same for the first month of my review, but once I started doing questions in Destroyer everyday, I saw my performance improve on those exams. Went through destroyer probably 2.33 times haha

Reactions: 1 user
If possible, I'd postpone the DAT to allow yourself 2 months for Destroyer. Ideally, you'd be able to go through the Destroyer 2-3 times while reviewing all questions and their answer choices in detail. See my breakdown for tips on how I utilized Destroyer.