Easy optometry schools

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Winggirl2

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys in applying to most optometry schools this year. I'm an undergrad who will not have a bachelors before matriculation. Anyone get accepted without a bachelors? And where? Let me know please!

Members don't see this ad.

Yah i was accepted for this upcoming year at a bunch of places without a bachelors (ICO, Indiana, Ohio and NOVA). if you have any questions let me know

Yah i was accepted for this upcoming year at a bunch of places without a bachelors (ICO, Indiana, Ohio and NOVA). if you have any questions let me know
Omg congrats!! Please post your stats? Gpa? OAT? experience ?

Members don't see this ad :)
I don't think bachelor degree is that important when it comes to admission. You just need to finish all the requirement courses, have a solid gpa, good oat and some shadow experience and you are good to go. As far as easy school, you can check out each school class profile for average oat and gpa. Usually the newer school and Puerto Rico has Lower average than established schools.