Iain

Semental Blanco
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 15, 2001
MA
www.IainHolmes.com
Status
The Uni I am currently at (I am studying business, and planning on doing a post-bacc at a later date) does not have any multilateral clubs (they are all based on nationality or religion), which has left me very weak in the EC area. Currently all I have is: training charity dogs (stopped due to one becoming a permanent member of the family; he failed), member of a national investment club, and have a pilots license. I will start volunteering in a hospital when I move back to Socal (under 9 weeks now; WAHOO!), and when I start my post-bacc (approximately 18 months) I plan to join some Uni clubs that take my interest. I was interested in hearing your suggestions, that are either fun or looked upon favourably on the application.
Thanks All!!

CaNEM

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 11, 2002
Status
Originally posted by Iain
training charity dogs
Do you guys think most schools prefer these to the capitalist dogs?

I know, I know, I'll do a search...

neuromd03

Membership Revoked
Removed
15+ Year Member
Oct 14, 2002
Visit site
Status
Attending Physician
Originally posted by Iain
The Uni I am currently at (I am studying business, and planning on doing a post-bacc at a later date) does not have any multilateral clubs (they are all based on nationality or religion), which has left me very weak in the EC area. Currently all I have is: training charity dogs (stopped due to one becoming a permanent member of the family; he failed), member of a national investment club, and have a pilots license. I will start volunteering in a hospital when I move back to Socal (under 9 weeks now; WAHOO!), and when I start my post-bacc (approximately 18 months) I plan to join some Uni clubs that take my interest. I was interested in hearing your suggestions, that are either fun or looked upon favourably on the application.
Thanks All!!