Georgetown Post Bacc Pre-Med 2021

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ICU_RN

Reaction score
Hi,

I was recently accepted to the post-bacc program at Georgetown. Was wondering if anybody has insider information on the program? I’ve also applied to Johns Hopkins. Thanks in advance!

Members don't see this ad.

Hi,

I was recently accepted to the post-bacc program at Georgetown. Was wondering if anybody has insider information on the program? I’ve also applied to Johns Hopkins. Thanks in advance!
Congratulations! If you can share - statistics? When did you apply?

Congratulations! If you can share - statistics? When did you apply?
Thank you! I applied for the Summer 2021 session and I believe applications were due by Jan 15. I have two undergraduate degrees, psychology and nursing. My GPA for both was 3.6 and I’ve been an ICU nurse for the last 7 years. Hope this helps!

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Hi! Just commenting to say I'm in the same exact boat! Accepted to Georgetown, still waiting to hear from Hopkins, UPenn, and Goucher... 😬

Reactions: 1 user
Hi! Just commenting to say I'm in the same exact boat! Accepted to Georgetown, still waiting to hear from Hopkins, UPenn, and Goucher... 😬
Congratulations!! Out of curiosity do all of these schools have rolling admissions? Are interviews required for Georgetown? When did you apply? Stats if you are ok sharing....

Congratulations!! Out of curiosity do all of these schools have rolling admissions? Are interviews required for Georgetown? When did you apply? Stats if you are ok sharing....