help me!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

gwen

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi guys. i'm doing a pmr outpatient rotation right now and HATE it. but most ppl who have rotated here told me this physiatrist is awful (nice that they tell me now) and that i should do my inpatient pmr rotation to make sure i really do hate it. but i won't be doing the inpatient stuff til october. it will be too late to decide. my other option is IM and then rheum. what do you guys think? this is really a BIG dilemma for me. i have 2 weeks to pick a career!!! heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!

Members don't see this ad.

Gwen:

Disclaimer : I'm a student just like you, so take this advice for what it's worth.