Hi Class 2006 Read!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

How glad are you to be entering Medical School

• Extremely

Votes: 25 92.6%
  • Its Alright

Votes: 2 7.4%
  • Not So Glad (Stressed)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Worried

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Doc_Thks_JC

Med/Peds Doc
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi UHS-COM Class 2006,
I wanted to say congrats to all that are entering the class of 2006. I am a fellow student (Class 2005-- MSII) and a previous studentdoctor.net junky. I have not read or posted on this site for almost 2 years, and I am sure you will be much the same way once school starts. I wanted to give your class some information that might help with the start of school.