I got it now! Hot Chicks dig guys who are premed when they're 22, not 18!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kreno

Candy Man
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
There is no doubt in my mind that my interviews at medical school have helped my social life, hehe.

Now, of course, it could be the confidence that I have, which manifests itself in a more open and BLAH BLAH BLAH NO!

Life is superficial, period. Girls didn't give a f*ck what my major, or any guy's major for that matter, was when i was a freshman/sophomore. But now that I'm a fifth year senior who has interviewed at Ivy Leagues (which, I have no idea how that happened i'm an idiot random applicant - luck for sure), girls are noticably more interested in my pursuits, etc.

And I think I figured out why (and this theory is more strongly correlated the hotter the girl is)... it's not necessarly that girls at this stage are looking THAT far ahead that guys who WILL be doctors in 5+ years is what is in and of itself attractive. NO! Rather... bragging. Girls love to brag... and when you're in high school and an underclassman... bragging about your sweet whigger, G-thug boyfriend who gets you good weed and parties rather than studying is more fun. But, when you're older... junior, senior, etc... if you can say your boyfriend is gonna go to Yale... you're sweet.

Girls (and guys - to be fare) are all about image... and their boyfriends are an innate part of that. So.. if you're gonna be sweet, it helps now! AND IT'S HELPING ME WOO!

:clap:

Members don't see this ad.