If you were an interviewer what would you ask your interviewee

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

byeh2004

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
This was taken from the tough interview question thread, and I think it would be interesting to see what you guys would ask too.

justskipee said:
ooh, i hope when I'm an old physician I'll get to be an interviewer. I'll ask the wackiest/funniest questions.

"If you had to be one kind of fruit, what would it be and why?"

"What is your favorite body part, and tell me about a time when it was not well received"

"What does Hakuna Matatah mean, and how will this guide your future way of life?"

"tell me about a time where you fell in life, and you couldn't get up"

"whats the deal with cancer?"

Personally I would ask

"Which of the main characters of Grey's Anatomy most resembles you and why?"

"What is the craziest thing you've ever done?"

"When was the last time you were drunk and what did you do when you were drunk that night/day?"

fire away gang

Members don't see this ad.

"if you could be any kind of convicted felon you wanted, what would it be and why"

"what did you do the night you finished your mcat"

-mota

"would you or would you not have sex with my daughter"

this one could be a toughie. dont wanna offend anyone, you know?

-mota

Members don't see this ad :)
"did you wet your bed growing up?"

grounds for an immediate rejection.

-mota

"What am I thinking about right now?"

"would you eat a poop hot dog to come to this school?"

-mota

DaMota said:
"would you eat a poop hot dog to come to this school?"

-mota

lol niiice

"Are you a virgin?"

You're not the ****. Why do you think you are?

woot woot, my post turned into a thread. Happy Hannukah to me.

"if you were fat and stuck in a chimney, how would you get out?"

"when i say the word moist, how does it make you feel"