international student loan

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

nadica31

Future Oncologyst
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,
I am a medical student about to start(hopefully) my second year and the current borrower i had, access group, all of a sudden decided they do not want to fund international students anymore. Any advice on other student loans for international medical students? I am literally freaking out, I can't believe that i might not be able to continue my dream:(:scared:
I would appreciate info on lenders for intl students, preferebly the ones that DO NOT require cosigner etc....I am already approved from access since I am in their system for my second year, but who knows..they might ask for a green card at any time and of coursre i do not have one:(
thanks,
N

Members don't see this ad.

.I’m from a countryside area in South Carolina and I want to go to my higher education. I heard somewhere that you could get a government grant to pay for school if you agreed to work in a countryside area. I don't have enough money and I have no idea how to get a government grant. ..I don't want any that you have to pay to receive info on how to apply. Any helpful information will be great appreciated..

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi,
I am a medical student about to start(hopefully) my second year and the current borrower i had, access group, all of a sudden decided they do not want to fund international students anymore. Any advice on other student loans for international medical students? I am literally freaking out, I can't believe that i might not be able to continue my dream:(:scared:
I would appreciate info on lenders for intl students, preferebly the ones that DO NOT require cosigner etc....I am already approved from access since I am in their system for my second year, but who knows..they might ask for a green card at any time and of coursre i do not have one:(