January MCAT Self Study Plan Help!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
I

Imperfectly_Me

Hi guys, I am a recent grad that has taken all her pre-reqs except physics which I will be taking this next year. I want to sign up for a January MCAT, although waiting until after I finish physics in June is tempting as well. I would love any recommendations for a well-paced study plan(4+ months) for someone that needs to do deep reviewing, especially the chemical & physical sciences, I would really appreciate it. I tried to self-study for an August MCAT and failed miserably after being paralyzed with the realization of just how weak my grasp of math and science was, yet trying to breeze through my content review with quick EK books as Kaplan's textbook formatting bored me. I don't just want to review for the MCAT, but I really do want to take the time to relearn things that went over my head in the past and I just don't know how to go about it both thoroughly and efficiently. Any recommendations for plans or maybe even decently priced programs would be highly appreciated!!

Prep books I have accumulated from friends:
EK 9th edition set
Kaplan 2016 set
TPR 2015 set
NS CARS
Nova Physics & Chemistry

Members don't see this ad.