Loyola Question

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

gooseHC

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I'm headed out to Chicago next week to interview at Loyola, and I was wondering if anyone knew what their interviews were like at all? interviewfeedback.com was pretty vague. Also I've heard that they make decisions pretty quickly after the interview..is that true too?
um, oh one more thing. I actually made a trip of it and am going to be in Chicago for a few days. Anyone have any suggestions as to cool things to do in Chicago in December?
Thanks and Good luck to everyone. This seems to be quite the busy time of year. Exams and checking my mail might be a bit too much for me to handle!

Members don't see this ad.

I am new to SDN but congratulations on the interview at Loyola. I am still waiting to hear from them... As for things to do in Chicago in December, I went to Northwestern undergrad and Loyola is out in Maywood so I don't know what you can do out there. If you are staying for a couple of days then you can go into the city and see Water Tower and walk down Michigan Avenue. There are a lot of really cool places to hang out downtown like ESPN Zone and the Harley Davidson store, really great restaurants like Maggiano's and Big Bowl. Anyway, if you need more info about Chi-town let me know and I would be happy to help. Good Luck on your Loyola interview...

P.S. Did you apply to Northwestern or University of Chicago?