Max # LORs?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Golfing_Doc

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Initially, as a post-bacc student I didn't think I'd have enough strong letters. Now, after 3 semesters, I will have 5 academic letters and one from a doc I've shadowed for 1 yr.

my questions:
1) how many can I send?
2) I don't have a non-science academic letter. what to do? haven't taken a humanities class in 6 years!
3) if I can't send them all, how can i pick when I don't get to see the letters?

Thanks!

Members don't see this ad.

Golfing_Doc said:
Initially, as a post-bacc student I didn't think I'd have enough strong letters. Now, after 3 semesters, I will have 5 academic letters and one from a doc I've shadowed for 1 yr.

my questions:
1) how many can I send?
2) I don't have a non-science academic letter. what to do? haven't taken a humanities class in 6 years!
3) if I can't send them all, how can i pick when I don't get to see the letters?

Thanks!