Med School list help?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

illdil33

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi guys,

Applying for the 2017 cycle, need to finalize my list by June 24th I think.
I'm a CA resident, graduate from UCLA cGPA = 3.79 sGPA = 3.72. 516 MCAT. Solid extracurriculars, one publication. Let me know if I should add or delete any!

Albany
Albert Einstein
Baylor
Boston
Drexel
Duke
Georgetown
Harvard
Icahn at Mount Sinai
Keck USC
Temple
Loyola
Mayo
Wisconsin
NY medical college
Ohio state
Penn state
St. Louis U
Sidney Kimmel at Thomas Jefferson
Stanford
Downstate NY
Tufts
U of Arizona
UC Davis
UC Irvine
UCLA
UC Riverside
UCSD
UCSF
U of Central Florida
U of Louisville
U of Maryland
U of Miami
U of Michigan
U of Rochester
U of Washington
Virginia Commonwealth
Wake Forest
Wayne state
Cornell

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Did your post say something different? I saw a post about how your mom knows a guy who can get you a full ride to Cal Northstate (and your post is tagged as "Northstate").

Did your post say something different? I saw a post about how your mom knows a guy who can get you a full ride to Cal Northstate (and your post is tagged as "Northstate").
Yeah my bad, I thought I changed it I was gonna create two posts, but I decided to just ask Northstate students, unless you have some insight.

Members don't see this ad :)
Yeah my bad, I thought I changed it I was gonna create two posts, but I decided to just ask Northstate students, unless you have some insight.
I think that with your stats, no one on this forum will recommend that you attend Northstate.

Reactions: 2 users