PCO changing name and status???

This forum made possible through the generous support of
SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

shirazyterp

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just got this email that say's PCO wil be changing name and status!....
Is it becoming a university?
What's the name going to be?

Will this just make the cost of attending there go up and be no good for us student?

PRO's?

CON's?

Members don't see this ad.

I just got this email that say's PCO wil be changing name and status!....
Is it becoming a university?
What's the name going to be?

Will this just make the cost of attending there go up and be no good for us student?

PRO's?

CON's?

From what I heard, and I'm still a future student...because they offer so many programs now they are getting university status...I believe the new name is going to be Salis (sp) University...I duno its kind of weird for us, but I don't think its going to increase any costs...

From what I heard, and I'm still a future student...because they offer so many programs now they are getting university status...I believe the new name is going to be Salis (sp) University...I duno its kind of weird for us, but I don't think its going to increase any costs...

Salis University.....I dont' know if I like the name..lol
They told me they might be starting a Maters in Public Health(MPH) Program in the next year or two at my interview. I hope they are starting that next year so I can get right in there with a combined program.

I know they have Audiology, vision science MS, and Physician assistant program.

What else do they have?
Will they be adding alot more?

Members don't see this ad :)
Salis University.....I dont' know if I like the name..lol
They told me they might be starting a Maters in Public Health(MPH) Program in the next year or two at my interview. I hope they are starting that next year so I can get right in there with a combined program.