Dominic

PCO C/O 2009!
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Feb 27, 2005
Heading to Philly!
Status
Hi guys,
I was accepted back in October to the PCO (woo!) and I'm excited to be moving to Philly. I looked around at apartments a bunch during the 2 days I was up there, but I didn't find a whole lot that was $450-700/mo. I've since made quite a large list of places to live that (from the internet) appear okay. I will be checking them out in person next week beginning March 7 (Im driving up there from Tallahassee, FL).

If any of you are looking for a good roommate, or know where to find a good list of people that need roommates (maybe the school has a list?). Let me know! PM me or email me [email protected] :cool:

Thanks! Oh, and if any of you are looking for a roommate - Im a great cook. :thumbup:

christie

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 13, 2001
Visit site
Status
Dominic,
I sent you a PM, but just to let you know in a few months you will be given an ID to access Blackboard, on there you will be able to find potential PCO roomates.

Phillygirl98

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 11, 2002
Just outside Philly, PA
Visit site
Status
Hey Dominic!

Glad to see you're going to PCO! :D I am too...I can't wait to go back to school. I took the past year off after graduating undergrad and I've been working in a commercial optical setting as an optician and I'm so anxious to go back to school already!! I wonder when we start...or when that info comes out..I just got done with the financial aid things and am finishing the FAFSA online tomorrow after work..damn March 4th deadline...anyway yeah I can't wait to start school already and meet everyone in the class of 09..and yes I know I sound like a big dork with this posting.. :laugh:

OP
D

Dominic

PCO C/O 2009!
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Feb 27, 2005
Heading to Philly!
Status