please help!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mkot

mkot
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
hello everyone, this is my first time in sdn.
i scored 90 in nb1, thats was a 45 day effort and got 3.82 gpa. now i am preparing for nbde 2 and i have no other material except decks [ 2004 ] . i scored 287 in toefl. can someone please tell me what other material sh'd i use for scoring well in part 2 [ i intend to take part 2 in 1st wk of march]. also, what is considered a good score in part 2. and how good a chance do i stand of getting into a good dental school with my score and gpa and toefl. Please help me out , i am totally directionless.

Members don't see this ad.

wow!just a 45 days effort!cool!u r a brainiac!whydid'nt u study for 3 months.....maybe u could have got a 98......!seriously speaking.......i took more than 4 months to get a score of 90!
mkot said:
hello everyone, this is my first time in sdn.
i scored 90 in nb1, thats was a 45 day effort and got 3.82 gpa. now i am preparing for nbde 2 and i have no other material except decks [ 2004 ] . i scored 287 in toefl. can someone please tell me what other material sh'd i use for scoring well in part 2 [ i intend to take part 2 in 1st wk of march]. also, what is considered a good score in part 2. and how good a chance do i stand of getting into a good dental school with my score and gpa and toefl. Please help me out , i am totally directionless.

thanks a lot, but i came to usa on a visitor visa and still have to take nbde part 2. so i had to get oveer with nb1 asap. plz give me some info about nb 2

Members don't see this ad :)
hi mkot i passed part 1 already but i want to improved my scores what review materials did you used, i just want to know thanks in advance

rzon2chie said:
hi mkot i passed part 1 already but i want to improved my scores what review materials did you used, i just want to know thanks in advance