please post if you improved 5 points or more!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

phatty925

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi guys,
i took my mcat for the first time this past august and scored pretty poorly. let's just say i didn't hit a 30 and got way below what i was scoring on my aamc diags (29-33).
anyway, so if there are any of you out there who took the mcat twice and improved by 5 or more points, let me know!
also, let me know what you did to improve before you took the test for the second time. it's just that i THOUGHT i studied my hardest over the summer and now i'm looking for new ways to study even harder.
thanks!

Members don't see this ad.

thanks-
that's an interesting chart.
it's hard to believe that not many ppl improve by more than a point when they're in the mean range......:(