About the Ads

init4damoney

Membership Revoked
Removed
15+ Year Member
Oct 15, 2003
So Cal
Status (Visible)
You bet I work, full time. Gotta provide for my family, you know what I'm sayin! Definately a lot harder with a wife, 1 kid and another due any day, but you do what you gotta do.

preludexl

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 5, 2001
Status (Visible)
I am currently holding court as an air quality inspector for Maricopa.

DDSdude

Never Give Up...Never
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Sep 2, 2003
Status (Visible)
50+ hours a week. Need to support a family of four. :clap:

jes1ca

OP Resident
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 24, 2003
Status (Visible)
I work full time in biological product development for a Nanotechnology Company.

About the Ads

busupshot83

S.D.N. Vet
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Mar 23, 2003
Texas
Status (Visible)
Originally posted by toothpixie
hi Bus!

i work as a dental assistant-- and i love it!
Needless to say, it's taught me a ton.

;) Sujain

hey tooth! I pmed you.

akathisia

gait plagerist
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Oct 22, 2003
CA
Status (Visible)
  1. Dentist
Yes! Part-time (12-24 hrs/wk) through undergrad.
After graduation 40-60hrs week as an ER tech.

dprice121

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Nov 20, 2003
Status (Visible)
Yes-- as an undergrad I worked 20 hrs/week as an Academic Advisor and now that I'm graduated I work full-time as a Registrar for Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions.

PERFECT3435

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Oct 22, 2003
Indianapolis
Status (Visible)
  1. Dentist
same here. have always worked (high school, college, no college, etc etc).

been working as a dental assistant for the past year and a half and love it. The Dr. has been letting me make all the night guards that he has had for the past month and i haven't screwed up once yet.

:clap: :D