Problem with maintaining confidence

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Iownhonda

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am so sorry guys for asking this....

I am having a hard time in maintaining my confidence level in university because of heavy course load

Got any suggestions for preventing a catastrophic downfall in university??

I am currently in my third year and have a good gpa but I don't think I can't handle it anymore!

Members don't see this ad.

Iownhonda said:

I am 23 years old and never got laid once during my undergrad due to my heavy course load. As a matter of fact I never copulated with individuals who are opposite in gender in my life period.

Is this a bad thing? Is the university bringing down my confidence level and ruining my lifestyle overall? do you think this catastophic lifestyle of mine would lead to failure when I am actually in a medical school?

Got any solutions?

2 words:

Palmela Handerson

Members don't see this ad :)
Iownhonda said:

I am having a hard time in maintaining my confidence level in university because of heavy course load

Got any suggestions for preventing a catastrophic downfall in university??

I am currently in my third year and have a good gpa but I don't think I can't handle it anymore!

Take an easy quarter. I had like the hardest quarter last quarter... but this quarter I only have two exams...and it feels so much better (lots more volunteering stuff though).

He changed the post! Lucky I quoted him before the change! He was complaining about not getting laid. The solution is easy:

Palmela Handerson

Spitting Camel said:
He changed the post! Lucky I quoted him before the change! He was complaining about not getting laid. The solution is easy:

Palmela Handerson

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: ! Hilarious...